CONTACT US

General Inquiries

You are an expert in your field… we are experts in ours…
Just imagine what we can do together! 

Whether you’re planning an event, product launch or tradeshow, starting a brand new business, looking to give a creative ‘thank you’ to staff or clients, or hoping to take your marketing to the next level, we are here to help and we want to hear from you!

Google not found location by address.

Hours of Operation:
Monday to Friday
8:30am to 5pm

Telephone:
613.226.8680
800.267.3493 Toll Free

Telephone:
613.226.8680
800.267.3493 Toll Free

Address:
159 Cleopatra Drive, Suite 100
Ottawa, Ontario K2G 5X4
(off Hunt Club Road)

Fax:
613.226.5877

Contact Us

Already know what you’re looking for? Do you just have a few questions?

You can also use this easy form to reach us. Please give us as much information as you can about your project, timeline, audience and budget, and we will get back to you as soon as we can with answers and solutions to best meet your needs.

Daquin Team

Why are we the industry experts? Our amazing team!

In addition to our professional & personable customer service, admin, graphic design, operations and warehouse staff, we are lucky to have the best sales team around. You’re welcome to contact anyone listed below or, if you aren’t sure who the best rep is for you, just give us a call or email us at promo@daquinsales.com and we’ll be happy to make the introduction.

Corporate

Randy Goyette
Owner, Daquin

Mike Dupuis
Owner, Daquin

Andrew Jackson
Vice President, Sales & Marketing
613.226.8680 x111
andrewj@daquinsales.com

Ottawa Sales Team

Brent Goyette
613.226.8680 x119
brentg@daquinsales.com

Jim Rowlatt
613.226.8680 x105
jimr@daquinsales.com

Matt Barnes
613.226.8680 x130
mattb@daquinsales.com

Brian Lameront
613.226.8680 x120
brianl@daquinsales.com

Joe Breman
613.226.8680 x113
joeb@daquinsales.com

Pierre Poirier
613.226.8680 x129
pierrep@daquinsales.com

Ena Bernetti
613.226.8680 x112
enab@daquinsales.com

Sheida Rajaee
613-226.8680 x118
sheidar@daquinsales.com

Tom Clarke
613.226.8680 x127
tomc@daquinsales.com